Filter by
  • Cynthia T

    DES MOINES, IA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Very friendly people and service.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    September 22, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Jolli W

    WEST DES MOINES, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    I arrived and immediately got in. They reminded me that I was due for other services than what brought me to the dealership so got those completed too. No need for extra trip.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Nicole H

    URBANDALE, IA | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Taylor was great at communicating the issues and services required of my vehicle.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Matthew M

    DES MOINES, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Did a good job fixing truck

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    September 16, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Wayne V

    BLOOMFIELD, IA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Professional and prompt. Explained the details of my waranty repairs and what my expectations should be about future transmission performance. Thank you!!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    August 30, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Richard M

    DES MOINES, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 27, 2021
    The salesman was on top of everything and kept me informed of my corvette being built. Kevin was very patient and explained all the features and how to operate everything . He told me if I had any questions call or stop in anytime and I know he was serious. What a great team!.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    August 27, 2021
    Thanks for the review! Hopefully we will be able to help soon and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Joanna L

    GILMAN, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 20, 2021
    Curtis was great with working out a deal before I got there. Saved me a lot of time

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    August 20, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Mary W

    ALTOONA, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Doug was very friendly, courteous Rep. He expedited my visit quickly & made my visit A very good experience. Very pleasant Rep.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    August 2, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Paul S

    URBANDALE, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    You all are the best. Always the best car buying experience and you could not do a better job! Thanks!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    July 26, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Reese P

    MADRID, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    gargadfgbsazdfghszdg

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    July 26, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!