Filter by
  • Connie W

    JOHNSTON, IA | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    Service was great, respectful, courteous & professional. Job will be completed May 23,2022 (per my request) If repair $$ was going to be over estimate, service representative would let me know Before repair made & he did. Karl Chevrolet has always been the best. I have been a loyal customer for 20 years

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    May 23, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Marilyn G

    ALTOONA, IA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    Good service guys. I talked with both Dale Van Hove and Doug Gustafson. Both pleasant and I will tell friends and family to ask for them when they need service.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    May 17, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Dennis G

    BOONE, IA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Had a check engine light, they diagnosed the problem. I hesitated to fix the problem right away, out of warranty, 42000 miles on a 2018 Silverado and it needs a new gas tank neckat the tune of $700 . I'm still waiting to hear back from the sales department. Think I'll just trade if possible

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    May 13, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet! I did send an email to your salesman and let him know you are interested in trading!
  • Jason P

    BONDURANT, IA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 14, 2022
    People were nice. The whole process was very fast and easy

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    April 14, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Joe H

    URBANDALE, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Very prompt, courteous and thorough. I also appreciate the beverages.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    April 8, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Joel H

    ALTOONA, IA | 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    Great service as always.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    March 14, 2022
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Maureen D

    ANKENY, IA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    Everyone was very nice and explained everything they were checking on my Equinox. I elected to stay in my car while it was serviced. I did have a long wait but it was a Saturday and they explained the wait time. I had my oil changed and tires rotated. After they did their check on my car, discussed future services I might need.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    March 8, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Roger M

    DES MOINES, IA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 3, 2022
    Overall it was an excellent experience. Bruce did a good job on finding what I wanted and so quick. Financing was easy and a pleasant experience working with Pete. Nice selection of used vehicles to pick from. I definitely would buy from there again.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    February 3, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • James B

    ANKENY, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2022
    Great as usual

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    February 1, 2022
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.
  • Rick H

    AMES, IA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2022
    The service department got my truck right in fixed the issue on my 4 wheel drive the same day. was very pleased with the quick service. Rick Housken Ames, Iowa

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    January 28, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!