Filter by
  • Barbara B

    CLIVE, IA | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Staff from drop off to pickup were courteous, personable and efficient. All concerns resolved with conversations during the visit to discuss cost and secure agreement to proceed. No surprises!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    November 23, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Lisa N

    CEDAR RAPIDS, IA | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2022
    Hands down the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. It couldn't have gone smoother from the day I made contact with Linda Lou back in July to last Tuesday when I got that surprising phone call that my car was delivered. I didn't have to wait 8 months. Everyone I met with on Friday was so nice and helpful. Great experience!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    November 15, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Auto!
  • Diane H

    OGDEN, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Quick and Easy

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    November 7, 2022
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have.
  • James B

    ANKENY, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    Great as usual

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    October 4, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • John S

    MARSHALLTOWN, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    They had to reprogram the transmission in my car. They plugged in, got the error codes. Got it done in less then two hours. Great job!!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    September 27, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Mark G

    DES MOINES, IA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Very professional team. Serviced my truck in a timely manner.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    September 20, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Donald W

    ANKENY, IA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    fast and friendly

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    September 20, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Jeremy R

    GRIMES, IA | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Always timely and professional!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    September 16, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Anthony G

    DES MOINES, IA | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2022
    I HAD NO WAY TO PICK UP MY CAR AND KARLS DRIVER PICK ME UP SERVICE ADVISOR DAVE WAS GREAT CALL ME LET KNOW JOB DONE LET ME KNOW ALL MECHANIC WAS DOING VERY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL DRIVER RANDY VERY NICE. THE LADY VERY NICE WHEN I PAID MY BILL THE MAN THE BROUGHT MY CAR TO ME VERY POLITE. TELL ALL MY FRIEND TO BUY CAR.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    August 25, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • David D

    ANKENY, IA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    As always Karl stands behind their products and their service department is second to none

    Response from Karl Chevrolet

    August 11, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!