No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (866) 924-5391
Service: (866) 294-0782
Commercial: (866) 274-2414

I-35 Exit 90 in Ankeny - At The Rock!
1101 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021
3,104 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Karl Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              needed a new air diffuser on a 2014...

              Needed a new air diffuser on a 2014 corvette. Didn't have in stock but will have this week

              JEFFERSON, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine.

              It was fine.

              CRESTON, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service! Thanks so much for...

              Awesome service! Thanks so much for everything!

              DES MOINES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was resolved in a timely manner....

              Problem was resolved in a timely manner. Tech was aware of the bulletin concerning my issue at the time of check in.

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great atmosphere. Everyone is very...

              Great atmosphere. Everyone is very friendly. Awesome experience with every encounter.

              DES MOINES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, your employees were prompt,...

              As always, your employees were prompt, friendly and fast! I particularly enjoyed the interaction of one lady, she offered me a cookie and laughed and joked with me! I just wish I had gotten her name! Thank you for your service's.

              GILBERT, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a fairly easy process. There was...

              It was a fairly easy process. There was always someone available to answer questions when needed.

              PLEASANT HILL, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took less time than what I was...

              It took less time than what I was initially told. Was Great!

              AMES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Curteous, clean, friendly

              Curteous, clean, friendly

              PRAIRIE CITY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good experience detailer is needed to...

              Good experience detailer is needed to detail a little more on prepping the car. Example my intent it wasn't attached to the car

              DES MOINES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Relaxed atmosphere and salesman did not...

              Relaxed atmosphere and salesman did not pressure us for a sale. The play room for our little daughter really helped when we were car searching as she was able to stay occupied. The dealership was nice and cool to come in to on a hot day and talk numbers.

              STORM LAKE, IA

              Business Response
              Andrew, Thank you for your response. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Karl Chevrolet, please let us know if thre's anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks- Bret Moyer
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The only complaint I have is that I...

              The only complaint I have is that I forgot to get a few items from the vehicle I traded in and no one at Karl Chevrolet could get those items from me. I contacted my sales rep and he said the car had already left the dealership. I assumed you would have gone through the car and would have called me regarding those items. One was my garage door opener. If there is anyway to get this back, I would be very appreciative.

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for an oil change...

              I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. The entire staff always makes me feel like I am their most important customer. I would not even think about taking my car anywhere else for service. Your staff is great.

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome as always! #1 GM dealer for a...

              Awesome as always! #1 GM dealer for a reason!

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and fast

              In and fast

              MARSHALLTOWN, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and very fast.

              Great service and very fast.

              WDM, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was great...Quick work...

              Customer service was great...Quick work order completion on oil change and tire rotation/balance combo.

              AMES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly, and helpful....

              Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. No high pressure! This was our 2nd purchase from Karl's Chevy and it won't be our last!

              NEWTON, IA

              Business Response
              Randall- Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate you chooosing Karl Chevrolet, and we look forward to working with you again! Thank You- Bret Moyer
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am able to make an appointment very...

              I am able to make an appointment very easy to get the work I need to get done on my truck. I leave it in the morning around 7 and it is always ready by 4:30 when I come to pick it up. Karl always gives me a ride to work and back to pick it up and their drivers are always on time.

              POLK CITY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              people was Great

              people was Great

              LUCAS, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)